Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Qt Sab

Qt Sab

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Qt Sab
"chelsey was amazing to deal with throughout the whole process of switching insurances from the beginning. she helped me save tons of money and gave very good suggestions and support throughout the whole process. huge thank you to chelsey for saving me tons of money!!!"
Profile photo of Soccer Star

Soccer Star

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Soccer Star
"Awesome customer service! Chelsey is always helpful anytime I need help. She always goes out of her way to help!"
Profile photo of Miranda Lenhart

Miranda Lenhart

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Lenhart
"Chelsey always goes above and beyond to get my questions answered!"
Profile photo of Chelsey Nichols

Chelsey Nichols

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Nichols
"Great Customer Service all the way around, great team and conversation! I felt very taken care of and writing a life policy on my son was so easy"
Profile photo of Emily Natale

Emily Natale

April 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Emily Natale
"Mandy was a HUGE help to my family and I. She worked extremely hard to get us the help we needed. We were able to bombard her with all of our questions and she answered all of them with a smile. She was wonderful to work with and we are very happy with our decision"
Profile photo of Larry Hudson

Larry Hudson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Hudson
"Chelsey did a fantastic job at getting my life insurance policy going. I felt very comfortable with the process and am very pleased with the service! Chelsey and Maddie are very pleasant girls and I'm happy with my decision."
Profile photo of Jaylen Williams

Jaylen Williams

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylen Williams
"I called in with some questions on my policy and Adam was friendly and helpful. If I ever need any help again, I'm going with Adam!"
Profile photo of Austin Herron

Austin Herron

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Herron
"Very good work Adam especially knowledgeable and valuable to my experience"
Profile photo of Samuel Turner

Samuel Turner

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Turner
"Helpful and knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Terry

Terry

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry
"Adam Turner was so very helpful kind and courteous. He took care of my situation so quickly . State Farm is the BEST"
Profile photo of Joe Slattery

Joe Slattery

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Slattery
"I worked with Adam and he really put my mind at ease. He was very knowledgeable and kind. I was hesitant to call in and work with someone I’ve never met. After speaking with Adam I feel like I know someone now in insurance who understands my needs. I feel much more comfortable about my situation after speaking with Adam. Give this guy a bonus!"
Profile photo of Salvador Moreno

Salvador Moreno

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Moreno
"Out standing assistance adam turner if any questions this is the person to see thank you again"
Profile photo of Ethan Morehead

Ethan Morehead

September 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ethan Morehead
"Ive had state farm in the past on my autos and they would cancel my vehicle insurance for no reason, they would do it right after i had paid, well now i got it for my farm, and i paid for a whole year of insurance well i got a letter in mail that states they are cancelling it. ARE YOU SERIOUS!?!? The agent cant seem to simply make a call?!? If you need information or something im just a call away but no youd rather send me a letter through the mail cancelling it"
Profile photo of Reagan True

Reagan True

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan True
"We have had a great experience with State Farm and specifically Chelsey! She made it an easy, understandable process and very affordable! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Matthew Beld

Matthew Beld

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Beld
"I called the office today and it was such a delight to speak to a young lady named Emma Steffy. She was professional and courteous. This person is definitly an asset to this agency with her refreshing personality. Great job hiring this person to your team and agency!!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Ansel-Suder

Amy Ansel-Suder

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Ansel-Suder
"When dealing with agent Emma Steffy I had the best experience I’ve ever had when working with any insurance company. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. I look forward to working with State Farm for many years to come! Thank you Emma!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Anderson

Mackenzie Anderson

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Anderson
"Jackie is the best person to work with!! She’s very efficient and personable, will definitely continue doing business here because of her professionalism!"
Profile photo of Josh Noon

Josh Noon

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Noon
"Chelsea was such a great help getting me up to date with my auto insurance and my life insurance! She was very friendly and informative and great to conversate with! 5 out of 5!"
Profile photo of Hagen Guzman

Hagen Guzman

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hagen Guzman
"Chelsey Nichols recently helped me choose a life insurance policy that works for my budget and it went fast and easy! Thanks Chelsey!"
Profile photo of Linda Morrison

Linda Morrison

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Morrison
"The girls in the Alliance State Farm office were very helpful today. Brought all my policies up to date and helped with my drive safe app. Thank you for your patience with me.💕"
Profile photo of Ed Goerlinger

Ed Goerlinger

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Goerlinger
"Office personnel are alway friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Shane Heyen

Shane Heyen

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Heyen
"Chelsey found the Life Insurance policy that worked best for me and made it quick and painless. Thanks, Chelsey!"
Profile photo of Craig Getchell

Craig Getchell

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Getchell
"Because of the professionalism, attentiveness and friendly demeanor, everyone in this office has ascended to the pinnacle of my future ex-wife list! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Grace Stoner

Grace Stoner

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Stoner
"Definitely the place to go! Audrey was super helpful and professional! She took time to listen and understand what I was looking for!"
Profile photo of Taylor Petersen

Taylor Petersen

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Petersen
"Shaley Wamboldt did an amazing job explaining everything to me and really took her time to make sure that I understood everything, she was truly great to work with and I will definitely be coming back to her if I have any questions."